This article shows you how to delete a Bot.

Deleting a Bot is a simple process, but remember: there is no Undo button. Once deleted, you cannot get a Bot back.

1 Deleting a Bot

  1. Open the My Bots page.
  2. Find the Bot you want to delete on the My Bots page.
  3. Click Delete on the toolbar.
  4. Click OK in the Confirmation box.
  5. Click My Bots on the left side menu. The deleted Bot is no longer on the My Bots page.
My Bot delete button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *